Subscribe to #prismSA

Thanks to Jeanette Ross for pointing out that I hadn’t included links on this website to allow people to subscribe and receive new posts in their RSS readers, or by email.  Big oversight on my part!

I have now used FeedBurner (a service I described in this previous post on RSS tricks) to create an RSS feed of the #prismSA site that you can subscribe to in your reader or by email, so you can follow new posts on this site by either method.  I used a WordPress widget to include them on the left side of all pages on this website.  If you’ve got questions about how to use those feeds, please let me know or comment below.

Thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Reading

Leave a Reply

